For more information or questions about Lafayette Votes, please contact Chelsea Cefalu –

The Team (in alphabetical order):
Melissa Ash, Landis Center Riley Godshall, Student Leadership & Involvement Yordanos Mengistu ’22, Kirby Government & Law Society
Allison Berardi ’22, Alpha Phi Omega ┬áDylan Gooding, ’23, Kirby Government & Law Society Charlotte Nunes, Skillman Library
Charlie Brownstein ’21, College Democrats Mary Ellen Jackson, Director of Sponsored Research Mike Olin, Academic Counseling
Will Chabala ’22, Delta Tau Delta Professor John Kincaid, Government & Law Brooke Paccione ’21, Landis
Thalia Charles ’22, Student Government Lulu Kirtchuk, ’21, Pi Beta Phi Ana Ramirez-Luhrs, Kirby Library
Professor Andrew Clarke, Government & Law Annie Krege, ’23, Landis Carly Riepenhoff, Athletics
Ross Coleman ’22, Student Government Ben Landis, Development & Donor Engagement Professor Abu Rizvi, Economics
Emily Cotter ’21, Landis Center ┬áProfessor Caroline Lee, Anthropology & Sociology Sam Scott, ’22, Pi Beta Phi
Megan Deacon ’21, Women in Law Stefano Mancini ’21, Alpha Phi Omega Melissa Starace, Office of the President
Fah Fair, ’22, Association of Black Collegians Kevin Manogue, ’22, Landis Robert Young, Office of Intercultural Development